Confirmed VIP
Origin:Boao Forum for Asia      Time:2013-12-13 16:50:00     Views:918599


 April 24-26 BOAO.HAINAN Confirmed VIP  
s/n Name Position
State/Government Leaders
1 Hu Jintao President of China
2 Klaus President of Czech
3 Jamali PM of Pakistan
4 Hun Sen Prime Minister of Cambodia
Former State/Government Leaders
1 George H. Bush Former President of United States of America
2 Fidel V. Ramos Former President of Philippines
3 Dr. Mahathir Mohamad Former Prime Minister of Malaysia
4 Tan Sri Musa bin Hitam Former Deputy Prime Minister of Malaysia
5 Kirti Nidhi Bista Former Prime Minister of Nepal
6 Farooq Ahmad Khan Leghari Former President of Pakistan
7 Chen Jinhua Former Vice-Chairman, China People's Political Consulatative Conference
8 Norodom Sirivudh Former Deputy Prime Minister & Minister of Foreign Affairs of Cambodia
9 Ernesto Zedillo Former President of Mexico
10 Bob Hawke Former Prime Minister of Australia
11 Sergy Terechenko Former Prime Minister of Kazakhstan
Leaders of Regions
1 Tung Cheehwa Chief Executive, Hong Kong SAR
2 Ho Hau Wah Chief Executive, Macao SAR
Leaders of International Organizations
1 Carlos Magarifios Director-General of United Nations Industrial Development Organization
1 Wang Xudong Minsiter of Information Industry
2 Li Rongrong Minsiter of State-Owned Assets Supervision and Administration Commission, PRC
3 Zheng Bijian Chairman, China Reform Forum
4 Ma Kai Chairman, National Development and Reform Commisssion
5 Kingsley Wickramaratne Governor, Southern Province, Advisor to President, Sri Lanka
6 Mark Vaile Minister for Trade, Australia
7 Ng Eng Hen Minister for Man Power, Minister of State for Education, Singapore
8 Jim Sutton Minister of Trade Negotiation, New Zealand
9 Jin Liqun Vice President, Asian Development Bank
10 Lou Jiwei Vice Minister of Finance, People's Republic of China
11 Yu Guangzhou Vice Minister of Commerce, People's Republic of China
12 Mahamad Hossain Adeli Vice Minister of Foreign Affairs, Iran
13 Hwang Doo Yun Trade Minister, Republic of Korea
14 Goji Sakamoto Senior Vice-Minister for Economy,Trade and Industry , Japan
15 Sorajak Kasemsuvan Vice Minister of Foreign Affairs, Thailand
16 Toshimitsu MOTEGI Minister for Information Techology, Japan
17 Dosayev Minister for Finance, Kazakhstan
18 Zhou Xiaochuan Governor, People's Bank of China
19 Cesar V. Purisima Secretary of Department of Trade & Industry, the Philippines
Key Speakers and Other Distinguished Guests
1 David Abney President, UPS International
2 Helmut Panke Chairman, BMW AG
3 Zhang Enzhao President, China Construction Bank, China
4 Chen Tonghai, Chairman,Sinopec
5 Wei Jiafu President, COSCO
6 Ai Bao Jun GeneralManager, Shanghai Bao Steel Corp.
7 Wu Ying CEO UT Starcom China
8 Vitor Ng Chairman, Macao Foundation
9 Jae-Chul Kim Chairman & CEO, Korea International Trade Association
10 Jiro Nemoto Honorary Chairman of NYK Line
11 Victor Fung Chairman of Li & Fung Group
12 Ian Fok Managing Director, Fok Ying Tung Foundation
13 Wang Xianzhang President, China Life Insurance
14 Huang Zhiyuan Chairman & CEO, Sinar Mas Group
15 Lien Sioe Liong Chariman, Salim Group
16 Soopakij CHEARAVANONT Chairman, Chia Tai Enterprises International Limited

Copyright@2001-2013 BFA All Rights Reserved

Technical Support: Cofortune Information Technology Co., Ltd

京公网安备 11010502034126号 琼ICP备17004813号