中文|English

博鳌亚洲论坛博鳌亚洲论坛——凝聚亚洲共识 促进亚洲合作 传播亚洲声音

  1. Home

  2. About BFA

  3. Conferences & Meetings

  4. Press Center

  5. Members & Partners

  6. BFA Academy

  7. Areas of Focus

  8. Regional Cooperation

  1. Home

  2. About BFA

  3. Conferences & Meetings

  4. Press Center

  5. Members & Partners

  6. BFA Academy

  7. Areas of Focus

  8. Regional Cooperation

Members
Partners

Position: Home >> About BFA >> Contact Us

Contact Us
Origin:Boao Forum for Asia      Time:     Views:10432

Secretariat of Boao Forum for Asia

Room 2210,China World Tower A, No. 1 Jianguomenwai Avenue, Beijing, 100004, China

Tel: (8610)65057377

Fax: (8610) 65051833

Email: bfa@boaoforum.org

 

Annual Conference Counsel

Ms. WU Xinbei:(8610)6505 7377 - 888

Email:wuxinbei@boaoforum.org

 

Business Engagement Counsel

Ms. WEI Jie Tel:(8610)6505 7377 - 667

Emailweijie@boaoforum.org

 

Membership Affairs

Ms. CAO Beibei Tel:(8610)6505 7377 - 668

Emailcaobeibei@boaoforum.org

 

Host Country Governments Affairs

Ms. QIAN Daan:(8610)6505 7377 - 670

Emailqiandaan@boaoforum.org

 

International and Protocol Affairs

Ms. YANG Lu:(8610)6505 7377 - 671

Emailyanglu@boaoforum.org

 

Media and Culture Affairs

Mr. LIU Qing:(8610)6505 7377 - 659

Emailliuqing@boaoforum.org

 

BFA Academy

Mr. YANG Shibei:(8610)6505 7377 - 661

Emailyangshibei@boaoforum.org