中文|English

博鳌亚洲论坛博鳌亚洲论坛——凝聚亚洲共识 促进亚洲合作 传播亚洲声音

  1. Home

  2. About BFA

  3. Conferences & Meetings

  4. Press Center

  5. Members & Partners

  6. BFA Academy

  7. Areas of Focus

  8. Regional Cooperation

  1. Home

  2. About BFA

  3. Conferences & Meetings

  4. Press Center

  5. Members & Partners

  6. BFA Academy

  7. Areas of Focus

  8. Regional Cooperation

Members
Partners

Position: Home >> About BFA >> Contact Us

Contact Us
Origin:Boao Forum for Asia      Time:     Views:24536

Secretariat of Boao Forum for Asia

Floor 42, China World Tower A, No. 1 Jianguomenwai Avenue, Beijing, 100004, PRC

Tel: (8610)65057377

Fax: (8610) 65051833

Email: bfa@boaoforum.org

 

Annual Conference

Ms. WU Xinbei:(8610)6505 7377 - 888

Email:wuxinbei@boaoforum.org

 

Business Engagement

Ms. LIU Jiarong Tel:(8610)6505 7377 - 809

Emailliujiarong@boaoforum.org

 

Membership

Ms. CAO Beibei Tel:(8610)6505 7377 - 668

Emailcaobeibei@boaoforum.org

 

Non Membership and Non Partnership

Ms. MA Chengyan:(8610)6505 7377 - 665

Emailliuxinhua@boaoforum.org

 

BFA Board of Directors and BFA Advisors

Ms. WEI Jie:(8610)6505 7377 - 667

Email:weijie@boaoforum.org

 

Initial Countries and International Organizations

Ms. Lopez:(8610)6505 7377 - 806

Email:m.grapain@boaoforum.org

 

Host Country Governments Affairs & Asian and Pacific Affairs

Mr. QIAN Daan:(8610)6505 7377 - 670

Emailqiandaan@boaoforum.org

 

Asian and African Affairs

Ms. LI Muwen:(8610)6505 7377 - 810

Email:limuwen@boaoforum.org

 

European Affairs

Ms. YANG Lu:(8610)6505 7377 - 671

Email:yanglu@boaoforum.org

 

Finance, Trade and Sustainable Development

Ms. SUN Shixuan:(8610)6505 7377 - 627

Emailsunshixuan@boaoforum.org

 

Health, Education and Science

Ms. MA Chengyan:(8610)6505 7377 - 665

Emailmachengyan@boaoforum.org

 

Media and Culture Affairs

Ms. LI Mengyang:(8610)6505 7377 - 658

Email:limengyang@boaoforum.org

 

BFA Academy

Ms. Aliya:(8610)6505 7377 - 817

Email:aliya@boaoforum.org