Confirmed Speakers and VIP Guests
Origin:Boao Forum for Asia      Time:2013-12-13 09:32:56     Views:462523


 April 22-24  BOAO.HAINAN  
s/n Name Position
1 Jia Qinglin Chairman of Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference (CPPCC)
2 John Howard Prime Minister of Australia
3 Datuk Seri Abdullah Ahmad Badawi Prime Minister of Malaysia
4 Wolfgang Schuessel Chancellor, Austria
5 Gyanendra Bir Bikram Shah Dev King of Nepal
6 Lee Kuan Yew Minister Mentor, Singapore
7 Karim Khalili Vice President
8 Kirti Nichi BISTA Vice Chairman, Council of Ministers, Nepal
9 Lu Yongxiang Vice Chairman of the Standing Committee of the National People's Congress/President of The Chinese Academy of Sciences
Former Leaders
1 Fidel V. Ramos Former President of the Philippines
2 Bob Hawke Former Prime Minister of Australia
3 Sergy Terechenko Former Prime Minister, Kazakhistan
4 Farooq Leghari Former President of Pakistan
5 Chen Jinhua Former Vice-Chairman, China People's Political Consulatative Conference
6 Tansri Dato' Musa bin Hitam Former Deputy Prime Minister of Malaysia
Leaders of SAR
1 Donald Tsang Yam-kuen Acting Chief Executive of Hong Kong SAR
Leaders of International Org.
1 Supachai Panitchpakdi Director-General, World Trade Organization
2 Pascal Lamy Former Commissioner, EU
3 Carlos Magarifios Director-General, United Nations Industrial Development Organization
Ministerial Officials
1 Ma Kai Minister, State Development and Reform Commission, China
2 Zhou Xiaochuan Governor, People's Bank of China
3 Xi Guohua Deputy Minister, Information Technology, China
4 Liao Xiaoqi Vice Minister, Ministry of Commerce, China
5 Lou Jiwei Deputy Minister for Finance, China
6 Kamal Kharazi Iranian Foreign Minister
7 Yoriko Kawaguchi Special Assistant to Prime Minister, Japan
8 Kazumasa Kusaka Vice Minister for International Affairs,METI, Japan
9 Martin BARTENSTEIN Federal Minister for Economic Affairs and Labor, Austria
10 Du Qinglin Minister of Agriculture, China
11 Jerome Monod Chief Political Adviser to French President Jacques Chirac
Senior Executives from Companies
2 Helmut Panke Chairman of the Board, Management of BMW AG
1 Peter Bakker Chairman & CEO, TNT Post Group
3 Kevan Watts Chairman of Merrill Lynch International Inc.
4 Don Voelte Managing Director and CEO, Woodside Energy Ltd.
5 Michael Treschow Chairman, Ericsson Group, Chairman of the Confederation of Swedish Enterprise
6 William Parrett Chief Executive Officer, Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu CPA Ltd.
7 Yoon Woo Lee Vice Chairman, CEO, Samsung Electronics
8 Soopakij CHEARARANONT Chairman , Chia Tai Enterprises International Ltd
9 David Murray Chief Executive Officer, Commonwealth Bank of Australia
10 Gerard Kleisterlee Chairman, Royal Philiphs Electronics Group
1 Xie Qihua Chairman, Baosteel Group
12 Wei Jiafu President, COSCO
13 Chen Tonghai Chairman, SINOPEC
14 Fu Chengyu President, CNOOC
15 Peter K.C. Woo Chairman of Hong Kong Trade Development Council,Chairman of the Wharf Holding Ltd.
16 Victor Fung Chairman, Hong Kong Airport Authorities, Chairman, Li & Fung Group of Companies
17 SIEW, Vincent C. Chairman, Cross-Straits Common Market Foundation
18 Yang Baoshan Chairman of Huachen Automotive Group Holding Co.Ltd.
19 Chang Zhenming President,China Construction Bank
20 Wang Guoliang Chairman, China Pacific Insurance(group) Co.,Ltd
21 Zhang Ruimin Chairman & CEO, Haier Group
22 Yang Yuanqing Chairman, Lenovo Group
23 Liu Zhenya President, State Grid Corporation of China 

Copyright@2001-2013 BFA All Rights Reserved

Technical Support: Cofortune Information Technology Co., Ltd

京公网安备 11010502034126号 琼ICP备17004813号