

As of May 25, 2015

Select List of Delegates

Boao Forum for Asia

Energy, Resources & Sustainable Development Conference

- 1. **H.E. ZENG Peiyan**, Former Vice Chairman of China; Vice Chairman of Boao Forum for Asia
- 2. H.E. Abdullah bin Haji Anmad BADAWI, Former Prime Minister of Malaysia
- 3. **ZHOU Wenzhong**, Secretary General, Boao Forum for Asia
- 4. Michael Yeoh, CEO, Asian Strategy & Leadership Institute (ASLI)
- 5. HAN Wenke, Director, Energy Research Institute (ERI) under NDRC
- 6. **WU Xinxiong**, Former Minister, China National Energy Administration
- 7. Andrew Forrest, Chairman, FMG
- 8. **John GILLELAND**, CEO, Terrapower
- 9. **LI Runsheng**, Chairman, China Petroleum and Chemical Industry Federation
- 10. **Neil McGREGOR,** Senior Managing Director, Enterprise Development Group, Temasek
- 11. **ZHANG Xiaoqiang**, Former Vice Chairman of NDRC, Executive Vice Chairman of China Center for International Economic Exchange
- 12. **He Jiankun**, Director of Low Carbon Economy Lab, Tsinghua University; Vice Chairman, National Advisory Committee on Climate Change
- 13. **Fong Chan Onn**, Former Minister of Human Resource of Malaysia; Former Chairman, Sustainable Energy Development Authority Malaysia (SEDA)
- 14. **Kriengsak Chareonwongsak**, President, Institute of Future Studies for Development
- 15. James Chua, Executive Director, GreenRE Sdn Bhd
- 16. H.E. HUANG Huikang, Ambassador of China to Malaysia
- 17. Lee Kim Yew, Founder, Country Heights Group
- 18. **David Yeat Sew Chuong**, Founder, Chairman & Chief Executive Officer, GD Development Sdn Bhd
- 19. Vijay Eswaran, Executive Chairman, QI Group
- 20. **Lee Poh Ping,** Senior Research Fellow, Institute of China Studies, University of Malaya
- 21. Lee Chee Leong, Deputy Minister of International Trade and Industry

www.boaoforum.org Page 1/2



www.boaoforum.org Page 2 / 2